## College and University Trustee Screening Commission

Senator Harvey S. Peeler, Jr. Chairman Senator Thomas C. Alexander Senator John. L. Scott, Jr. Senator Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin, III

> Staff: Martha Casto Julie Price



213 Gressette Building
P.O. Box 142
Columbia, South Carolina 29202
Phone: (803) 212-6430
Email: President@scsenate.gov

Representative William R. Whitmire Vice-Chairman Representative John King Representative Sylleste Davis Representative Gary E. Clary

## **AGENDA**

## Tuesday, February 25, 2020 207 Gressette Building

**9:00 a.m.** -- Call to Order

## **Medical University of South Carolina**

2<sup>nd</sup> Congressional district - nonmedical seat - expires 2024 **9:00 a.m.** William H. Bingham, Sr. -- Cayce

5<sup>th</sup> Congressional district - medical seat - expires 2024 **9:15 a.m.** G. Murrell Smith, Sr. -- Sumter

6<sup>th</sup> Congressional district - nonmedical seat - expires 2024
9:30 a.m. Barbara Johnson-Williams -- Orangeburg

7<sup>th</sup> Congressional district - medical seat - expires 2024 **9:45 a.m.** Paul T. Davis -- Darlington

1st Congressional District - nonmedical seat - expires 2024

10:00 a.m. Michael E. Stavrinakis -- Charleston

**10:15 a.m.** Adjournment